Ledenlijst

 


AALST


Backaert Christoph

Oudenaardsestwg 231

9420 Erpe

053/80.81.94

0475/44.08.07

christoph.backaert@telenet.be

De Vos Franq

Posthoornstraat 94

9300 Aalst

0496/26.18.03

franqdevos@msn.com

Diaz-Arroyo Isabelle

Restert 105

9320 Nieuwerkerken

0473/64.38.00

isabelle_diaz85@hotmail.com

Ghyselinck Els

Stwg.op Dendermonde 132

9308 Hofstade

053/80.74.60

0475/55.19.24

schevernels-ghijselinck@telenet.be

Goossens Noella

Overbroekstraat 14

9308 Hofstade

0468/17.08.83

noellagoossens@toventje.be

Heymans Christel

Molenkouterstraat 24A

9308 Hofstade

053/78.74.24

0494/84.60.75

lieven.van.gaeveren@telenet.be

Lambrecht Ronny

Overbroekstraat 14

9308 Hofstade

053/77.32.00

0475/87.63.15

ronylambrecht@toventje.be

Lecompte Caroline

Koolstraat 88

9300 Aalst

0478/47.71.91

caroline.lecompte1@gmail.com

Lesenne Tina

Kruisabeelstraat 90A

9310 moorsel

0477/20.81.63

tinalesenne@gmail.com

Lievens Suzy

Watervenne 14

9320 Erembodegem

053/41.68.73

0472/26.05.77

suzy.lievens@telenet.be

Moernaut Johan

Steenweg op Aalst 16 A

9308 Hofstade

053/78.74.91

0495/70.70.11

johan.moernaut@hotmail.com

Moonens Steven

Hekelgemstraat 149

9320 Erembodegem

053/66.60.48

0478/80.04.40

steven.moonens1@telenet.be

Plas Bernadette

St.Amandstraat 11

9320  Erembodegem 

053/79.02.88

0485/87.07.13

bernadette.plas1@gmail.com

Ringoir Isabelle

Kortenhoekstraat 18

9308 Hofstade

0472/27.25.00

 

Van Den Abbeele Sharon

Essestraat 92

9340 Impe( Lede)

0472/40.10.56

Sharona002@hotmail.com

Van Impe Ingrid

Bredeweg 40

9320 Nieuwerkerken-Aalst

053/83.02.45

0496/99.01.77

ingrid.van.impe1@gmail.com

Van Schandevyl Joni

Geeststraat 32

9220 Moerzeke

0484/12.61.27

joni.vs94@gmail.com

Vanthuyne Lieve

Teerlingveldstraat 51

9320 Nieuwerkerken-Aalst

053/62.25.98

0495/42.07.42

lieve.vanthuyne@telenet.be

Volckaert Carla

Lindeveldstraat 54

9308 Hofstade

053/41.09.13

0479/36.95.50

 

             

AFFLIGEM


D’Hoye Caroline

wijk pelink 51

1790 Affligem

053/43.00.16

0476/86.06.55

Thuisverplegingdhoye@telenet.be

Meulemans Els

Okaaistraat 4

1790 Affligem

0471/62.41.71

thuisverplegingelsmeulemans@outlook.com

Van Der Vinken Tinne

Mazitsstraat 9

1790 Affligem

0472/33.21.37

Martine.verpleegkundige@gmail.com

Vermoesen Danny

Groenstraat 10

1790 Affligem

053/66.53.63

0475/66.53.53

vermoesen.danny@gmail.com

 

BRAKEL


De Poorter Martine

Plankkouter 28

9660 Brakel

055/42.07.68

0496/52.48.54

dovan@telenet.be

Eeman Marie-Paule

Priemstraat 30

9660 Brakel

055/42.48.43

0496/69.23.73

eemanmariepaule@gmail.com

 

DENDERLEEUW


Bousmanne Jolien

Hooftstraat 126

9472 Iddergem

0473/38.46.99

jolien.bousmanne@hotmail.com

De Braekeleer Bianca

Molenbeekstraat 75

9472 Iddergem

0497/15.59.98

bianca.debraekeleer@hotmail.com

Raes Agnes

Sterrenboslaan 33

9470 Denderleeuw

0499/70.35.11

agnesraes@telenet.be

Van Den Berghe Isaï

Bakergemveldbaan 73

9472 Iddergem

0496/92.24.43

isai.vandenberghe@gmail.com

Vandesompele Martine

Rodenbachstraat 116

9470 Denderleeuw

053/67.31.47

0476/29.46.89

martine.vandesompele@skynet.be

 

DENDERMONDE


Baeyens Elke (Elklusive Care)

Kloostergoedstraat 68

9200 Oudegem

052/65.02.86

0495/18.63.98

elke.baeyens@hotmail.com

 

ERPE-MERE


Callebaut Lutgarde

Daalstraat 46

9420 Mere

053/83.73.84

0475/53.58.34

lutgarde.callebaut@telenet.be

De Jaeger Lieve

Topmolenstraat 67

9420 Erpe-Mere

053/83.11.12

0476/99.84.88

lieve.de.jaeger@telenet.be

De Moor Isabelle

Kruiskensstraat 68

9420 Erpe-Mere

0496/618065

isabelle.demoor@telenet.be

De Naeyer Jo

Halleweg 1

9420 Aaigem

053/62.88.04

0475/66.36.00

jo.denaeyer@yahoo.com

De Troeyer Jonas

Brusselsesteenweg 298

9230 Massemen

0499/25.36.59

jonasdetroeyer@hotmail.be

Drieghe Catherine

Kleine Steenweg 27

9420  Erpe-Mere 

053/80.26.66

0478/88.89.90

catherine.drieghe@telenet.be

Hendrickx Hilde

Aaigemberg 28

9420 Aaigem

053/84.87.81

0497/38.22.63

hilde.hendrickx4@telenet.be

Lammens Jolien

Vissenstraat 27

9420 Ottergem

0494/89.93.90

jolien_lammens@hotmail.com

Liddicott Sarah

Stationsstraat 71

9420 Burst

0474/61.69.93

sarah_liddicott@hotmail.com

Mertens Elisabeth

Dorpstraat 252

9420 Erpe

053/80.72.53

0497/36.29.18

 

 Muhoza Nancy                                                            

 

Landsheerstraat 61                                                                  9420 Erpe-Mere

0466/45 03 92                                                                  

tjacqmain@mac.com                                                                                                            

Rousseau Sofie

Groeneweg 8

9420 Erpe-Mere

0477/23.87.47

sofie_rousseau1980@hotmail.com

Van Styvendael Hilde

Landries 53

9420 Aaigem

053/62.68.11

0497/913993

hilde.vanstyvendael@telenet.be

Van varenbergh Ann

meredorp 22/5

9420 Mere

0475/870589 

annvanvarenbergh@telenet.be

 

GALMAARDEN


Baele An

Wilderstraat 12

1570 Galmaarden

0476/59.82.04

 

Couchie Nadine

Bruinsbroekstraat 44

1570 Galmaarden

054/58.87.41

0475/70.03.87

Couchie.Nadine@telenet.be

Timmermans Katrien

Heytstraat 3

1570 vollezele

054/56.92.56

0478/37.50.65

katrien.timmermans1@telenet.be

Van Elsué kristine

Rodestraat 31

1570 Galmaarden

054/58.63.75

0477/25.64.61

krie.van.elsue@gmail.com

 

GERAARDSBERGEN


Beeckman Stijn

Atembekestraat 125

9500 Moerbeke

0498/30.47.78

beeckman.devuyst@hotmail.com

Coppens Anne

Lessensestraat 6

9660  Brakel 

055/42.49.79

0475/46.69.49

anne_coppens@skynet.be

De Frère Elke

Atembekestraat 157

9500 Moerbeke

0474/40.39.40

elke.de.frere@telenet.be

Denie Sandra

Polantheunisstraat 9 B2

9500 Geraardsbergen

0494/69.35.87

sanden.thuisvpl@gmail.com

De Smet Ingrid

Gentsestraat 195

9500 geraardsbergen

0478/29.02.45

de.smet.ingrid@telenet.be

De Smet Marina

Gemeentestraat 86

9500 Goeferdinge

0473/70.43.32

desmetmarina@hotmail.com

De Vuyst Eline

Atembekestraat 125

9500 Moerbeke

054/41.01.54

0494/69054.78

beeckman.devuyst@hotmail.com

Merckaert Joke

Heuvelstraat 112

9500 Geraardsbergen

0494/26 81 41 

jokemerckaert@hotmail.com

Van Der Haegen Cindy

Chapelle Saint-Pierre 16B

7864 Deux-Acren

0476/41.11.01

cindy.vdhaegen@gmail.com

Van Liefferinge Annemie

Pastorijstraat 32

9500 Zarlardinge

054/43.87.87

0475/74.01.51

thuisverpleging.annemie@hotmail.com

Van Wymeersch Eveline

Kloosterstraat 44

9500 Geraardsbergen

054/24.79.30

0494/91.11.26

Eveline.van.wijmeersch@telenet.be

 

HAALTERT


Adriaans Els

Borrekent 120A

9450 Denderhoutem

054/32.23.35

0488/23.02.09

thuisverpleging.els.wim@telenet.be

Albrecht Vicky

Terwarentstraat 2

9450 Denderhoutem

0472/64.88.08

vickyalbrecht@hotmail.com

Cornelis Wim

Borrekent 120A

9450 Denderhoutem

054/32.23.35

0486/94.85.65

thuisverpleging.els.wim@telenet.be

De Cremer Carine

Eigenstraat 128 A

9450 Denderhoutem

053/83.30.26

0478/23.47.29

carine_de_cremer@yahoo.com

Defrere Greet

Koekelberg 38

9450 Denderhoutem

0479/22.95.04

greet.defrere@telenet.be

De Schrijver Martine

kruiskouterstraat 30

9420 Erpe-Mere

053/83.12.85

0476/27.32.97

martine.de.schryver@telenet.be

De Troyer Annelies

Moortelveld 15

9473 Welle- Denderleeuw

0473/96.49.92

anneliesdt1981@gmail.com

Diaz-Arroyo Mayté

bergstraat 76

9451 Kerksken

0485/74.59.52

mayte.diaz01@gmail.com

Hendrickx Birgit

windmolenstraat 9

9450 Haaltert

053/83.80.25

0477/72.34.06

birgithendrickx@gmail.com

Kiekens Annick

Boekentstraat 115

9451 Kerksken

053/83.36.70

0476/62.96.38

 

Korovina Olga

Wijngaardweg 39

9450 Haaltert

0476/303275

olgaswet@hotmail.com

Lievens Joke

Anderenbroek 21

9450 Denderhoutem

053/41.03.96

0494/24.88.87

lievens.joke@telenet.be

Moonens Els

Beekstraat 87

9451 Kerksken

0473/887839

els.moonens@telenet.be

 

Raes Shana

Beekstraat 124

9451 Kerksken

0472/53.16.33

shana.raes@hotmail.com

Ruysseveldt Sara

Stevensveld 18

9420 Mere

0496/963413 

info@omnicura.be

Van Der Straeten Silvia

Watervoorstraat 33

9451 Kerksken

0476/35.79.49

silvia.van.der.straeten@telenet.be

Vernaillen Elleke

Dries 38

9450 Denderhoutem

054/24.53.73

0494/63.05.10

ellekevernaillen@hotmail.com

Waegeman An-Katrien

Zuurstraat 36A

9400 Voorde Ninove

0474/28.42.71

an_katrien_waegeman@hotmail.com

 

HERZELE


Boeykens Lydia

Kriekelaar 2

9550 Steenhuize

053/34.27.83

0496/37.25.36

lydia.boeykens@skynet.be

De Clippel Carine

Molenstraat 52

9550 Herzele

053/62.82.66

0477/17.10.59

declippel.c@pandora.be

Grenson Lydia

zavelstraat 23

9550  St. Lievens Esse

054/42.08.34

0477/86.30.53

lydia.grenson@outlook.com

Redant Nicole

Borsbekestraat 71

9551 Ressegem

0499/11.08.34

 redant.thuisverpleging@gmail.com

Tavernier Evelien

Provincieweg 314

9550 Herzele

0471/61.21.51

tavernier_evelien@hotmail.com

Van Heddegem Ann

Vondelstraat 8

9552 Borsbeke

053/62.38.44

0495/20.22.10

ann.vanheddegem@telenet.be

Van Wymeersch Vanessa

Brusselbaan 31

9550 Steenhuize-Wijnhuize

054/50.43.16

0476/68.08.89

vanessa.van.wijmeersch@skynet.be

 

LEDE


Biebaut Steven

Poortendriesstraat 28

9340 Lede

0486/49 73 30

steven.biebaut@gmail.com

Boddaert Tamara

olmendreefrede 2 app24

9340 Lede

0478/63.93.70

tamaraboddaert@hotmail.com

Debbaut Carine

Essestraat 157

9340 Impe

053/80.74.59

0498/40.12.97

carina.debbaut@gmail.com

De Bruyne Katia

Essestraat 64

9340 Lede

053/62.82.02

0476/99.53.60

katiadebruyne8@gmail.com

De Meersman Linsy

Hoogveld 5  9340 Lede

0472/79.45.30

linsy.de.meersman@outlook.com                                                                 

Demeester Tony 

Smetledestraat 1/B11

9340 Impe

0492/31.00.00

 tv.tony.lies@gmail.com

De Waele Kelly

Watermolenstraat 17

9340 Lede

0499/99.05.61

kelly_dewaele@hotmail.com

D’Haes Nadia

Kapellenhoek 30

9340 Smetlede

09/366.24.32

0477/36.22.85

nadia.dhaes@gmail.com

Segers Liesbeth

Steenakker 11

9260 Wichelen

0492/31.00.03

tv.lies.segers@gmail.com

Van den Bossche Rita

Reymeersstraat 97

9340 Lede

053/80.11.80

0475/53.10.13

rita.van.den.bossche1@telenet.be

Van der Straeten Conny

Kloosterstraat 5

9340 Lede

053/80.75.37

0477/53.14.39

conny.vanderstraeten@telenet.be

Van Herzeele Esmeralda

Veldekenswegel 13

9340 Lede

053/80.54.17

esmeraldavanherzeele@hotmail.com

 

LIEDEKERKE


De Geyndt Kristien

Beysstraat 157

1770 Liedekerke

053/66.13.41

0477/37.89.69

fc430878@skynet.be

D’Haeger Annik

Salvialaan 6

1770 Liedekerke

053/66.83.16

0496/81.06.26

Chris.deneys@telenet.be

Nuyts Karin

Gravenbosstraat 70

1770 Liedekerke

053/67.37.65

0495/52.34.78

karin.nuyts@telenet.be

Roels Dagmar

Muilemstraat 267

1770 Liedekerke

0474/67.64.88

dagmar@indutex.be

Smet Lien

Houtmarktstr. 129

1770 Liedekerke

0498/73.29.61

thuiszorgsonck@gmail.com

Van Den Spiegel Lize

Vijfhoekstraat 62

1770 Liedekerke

0494/20.02.42

lize.vandenspiegel@gmail.com

Van Roy Wendy

Verlorenkoststraat 133

1770 Liedekerke

053/39.88.87

0478/77.73.48

vanroy_wendy@hotmail.com

Van Schelvergem Elke

Velodroomstraat 113

1770 Liedekerke

053/39.33.13

0478/23.23.07

elke.vanschelvergem@gmail.com

 

NINOVE


Beeckman Hilde

Heirebaan 104

9400 Denderwindeke-Ninove

053/33.54.74

0475/94.36.96

tgroot.windeckeveld@scarlet.be

Cobbout Marleen

Melkbos 65

9404 Aspelare

054/33.68.29

0475/39.03.01

herman.bicke@telenet.be

De Roeck Sophie

Lepelstraat 1a

9400 Voorde

054/50.42.63

0473/64.21.57

sophie.deroeck@hotmail.be

De Vits Charlotte

Clément Behnplein 1

9400 Ninove

0473/35.45.08

charlottedevits@gmail.com

De Vos Kathy

Jan De Coomanstraat 9B2

9506 Geraardsbergen

0479/87.21.32

kathydevos@hotmail.com

Delmoitie Elien

Paardeveldstraat 16 B1

9400 Appelterre

0472/40.37.90

elien.delmoitie@gmail.com

Herzeel Veronique

Kruisveldstraat 72 

9400 Denderwindeke

0495/10.13.73

veronique.herzeel@hotmail.com

Huysveld Chantal

Lambrechtstraat 130

9406 Outer

054/32.57.02

0475/84.34.36

huysveld.chantal@hotmail.com

Ramaut Laura

Hollestraat 125

9400 Ninove (Voorde)

0497/384330

Laura.ramaut@gmail.com

Schoreels Christel

Valleistraat 168

9402 Meerbeke

054/32.81.70

0475/46.93.44

thuisverpleging.schoreels@pandora.be

Slagmulder Ann

Rijstraat 185

9400 Denderwindeke

054/33.09.01

0475/48.64.80

patrick.f@telenet.be

Uyttersprot Annick

Polderbaan 40

9400 Ninove

054/32.95.54

0475/47.05.68

bvba.uyttersport@telenet.be

Vanderschueren liesbeth

Edingsestwg.482

9400 Denderwindeke

054/55.85.45

liesbethvanderschueren@skynet.be

Vanholder Heidi

j.b.Van Langehackestr. 45

9400 Appelterre

054/34.30.57

0477/22.12.39

vanholderheidi@telenet.be

Van Eesbeek Saskia

Omer Van Trimontstraat 11

9400 Ninove

0476/25.60.00

saskia.van.eesbeek@telenet.be

 

Van Liedekerke Nora

Brakelsestwg. 681

9400 Voorde

054/32.73.64

0476/50.07.79

noravl@skynet.be

Vermeiren Andy

j.b.Van Langehackestr.45

9400  Appelterre

054/34.30.57

0477/67.52.40

vanholderheidi@telenet.be

Verstockt Kelly

Cyriel Prieelstraat 14

9404 Aspelare

0485/40.66.65

kelly.care@hotmail.com

Willems Inge

Donkerstraat 19

9402 Ninove (Meerbeke)

0475/832871

thuisverpleging.willems.inge@gmail.com

 

ROOSDAAL


Bardyn Sigrid

Lombeeksestraat 55

1750 Lennik

054/34.20.40

0497/54.89.46

 

Evenepoel An

Daalbeekstraat 10

1760 Roosdaal

0497/87.75.45

an.evenepoel1@pandora.be

Marleen Van Cutsem

Kapellestraat 15

1760 Roosdaal

054/26.05.84

0495/80.93.43

marleenvancutsem@hotmail.com

Leen van den Berghe

Leistraat 97

9451 Kerksken

054/32.26.57

0475/93.33.30

helenavandenberghe@hotmail.com

Vanderveken Els

Kaaitvaartstraat 43

1760 Pamel

0476/78.87.94

elsvdveken@gmail.com

 

SINT-LIEVENS HOUTEM


Hofman Peter

Kerkkouterstraat 17

9520 Bavegem

09/362.41.89

0475/28.14.40

hofman.p@skynet.be

Kennof Isabel

Muizenhoek 9

9520 Vlierzele

053/80.94.68

0497/41.14.89

isabel.evisjo@telenet.be

Vyncke Katelijne

Wettersesteenweg 1

9520 St.Lievens-Houtem

0471/52.55.73

katelijnevyncke@gmail.com

 

ZOTTEGEM


Bogaert Colette

Eekhout 62

9620 Erwetegem

0497/70.29.61

moco@live.be